March 9-13

Personal Finance: Continue the Walmart Assignment. We will review and discuss on Wednesday. Also, we will begin our look at advertising this week. We will soon move on to the wonderful world of credit and credit cards. If you have not completed your apartment rental assignment yet, this needs to be done ASAP and turned in to me.

Computer Applications:  You should have started your Sketchup assignment(s) by now. We will next move on to a programming language/software called Alice.

Radio: Please try and submit the wish list to me by Friday with prices. I would like to be able to turn this around rather quickly. Also, consider if you like the idea of holding an open sign-up for Disc Jockeys.

One Comment on “March 9-13”

  1. Maxwell says:

    I think an open sign-up for djs is a good idea. I don’t know if you were asking me but…